The counseling program has a diverse faculty who are experienced clinicians and counselor educators. Please click on the faculty below to learn more:

Core program faculty:

Letitia Browne-James, PhD, LMHC, NCC

Breanne Hiivala Cahoy EdD, LPC, CRC

Asha S. Dickerson, PhD, LPC, NCC, CPCS

Rashida Fisher, Ph.D., LPCC, LADC-S

Christine M. Park, PhD, LMHC, NCC

Dr. Antwan Player, Ed.D, LMHC, LPCC

Nicole Randick, Ed.D, ATR-BC, ATCS, LPC, NCC

Field Experience Coordinator:

Teresa Eakman PhD, LPCC, LADC